Incy Wincy

During the half hour I am allowed for lunch I noticed a small rubber spider on the desk (I was hot desking). Took a pic of it with my mobile phone and then on getting home decided to email it to myself so I could load it to blip. First time I have attempted to email with my phone and it failed.....my phone won't connect to the internet. i am not sure it is supposed to...i have had it for 3 years and never tried!

A very very odd day. Got my new second hand car and think it is pretty good aside from all the smashed glass in the boot. Got it for about £75 cheaper than planned thanks to the distractions of the England game!!! Got 2 lots of startling news today one regarding a bit of a change to my studies and another to do with something else which made me roll my eyes a few time and lose a little faith....hey ho it's just life :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.