loisbiz

By loisbiz

Buzzz .....Mine!

Bees were buzzing around my Sunny Blue Border Salvia plants, so I thought I would try out my close up skills. I can't come close to some of the amazing macro shots here on Blipfoto, but I was please with this one. I have several of these plants and each one has many blooms, but three bees seemed to desire this one branch. (See extra)

Today was a lazy day in the morning,  my small group meet at Starbucks this afternoon ( Amazing conversation), hubby and I picked raspberries and tomatoes in our garden, then we planned two vacations we will probably take in November and First of December. It was a good day.

Thanks for popping in to see my bees and for all the nice comments on my miniature rose yesterday.   :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.