TinyTuesday11

Saw this poor little tiny fly caught in the spider's web, as it was struggling to get away I spotted the spider heading towards its breakfast but as I got closer the spider ran off giving the fly a chance to escape and me to get my blip. I had just got a couple of shots taken when I heard a a squawking noise in the bush beside me where I had been kneeling, whilst I had been concentrating on the fly ,Jerry had been sticking her nose into the bush and this mummy starling came diving straight out towards my face, I swerved, Belle and Jerry dived in, daddy starling then came diving and squawking at us and mummy starling came back at us and the baby starlings crying out for their breakfast, needless to say we left them in peace but not before I freed my blip , I thought it was fair payment x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.