Here we go again!

By MI

Saint-André-des-Arts

I'm afraid it wasn't much of a picture taking day today. I worked at the Bnf François Mitterand and finished an article that is due at the end of this month. Well, I'll probably read it over a bunch more times before I send it off but it is, essentially, done.

It was Th's last regular day of school and one another sad one of goodbyes for her. She's going to come home with wonderful memories of her year. Next week she does her stage. She'll be working in a bookshop in the Latin Quarter. More about that later...

H took us out to our favourite creperie for dinner tonight. I took this photo from our seat in the window looking out at rue Saint-André-des-Arts.

J arrives tomorrow! Hurray! No more being apart again after that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.