Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Super Dog

Whilst at the big show on Sunday someone said to me " I've never seen a Superman bandana for a doggie before"

"I replied well you probably never will as there's only one Super Dog!!!"

So time for a quick change Roo find a local phone box and put your gear on.

I heard yesterday that a book had been written about all things British and the ones from across the pond find it fascinating to see pictures of our phone boxes and this is a find a post box next to it and a bonus all still intact!!!!

Out tonight with some friends from work that I don't get to see to often we all started on the same ward 15 years ago worked for a good 7 years on a rehab ward that sadly got closed, we all got redeployed and ended up on different wards but still at the same hospital, so every so often we go out and drink eat and laugh...

And all on a school night!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.