Chicken!

Exhibit A: I helped Dave win an impromptu "Who has the weirdest toys from the 70s competition?" today at his work, otherwise known as the "let's distract ourselves from doing any work competition" played out daily in offices across the land, or, as I like to call it, "Who has the most awesome toys from the 70's".

Exhibit B: I held a chicken today for the very first time time. The potential of unpredictable head pecks is a bit scary close up but the chicken was very well behaved, unlike myself who gave it a bit of an ungainly flappy landing.

Val's action hero status continued as she shrugged off a bee sting to the throat whilst checking her hive, I would be wailing in pain on the floor demanding chocolate to be administered in small chunks with a chaser of pethadone or gas and air.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.