hallucination30

By hallucination30

Sunset alone

Today I still felt under the weather but that doesn't figure with kids so I think I tried to compensate by doing loads with them inside. Thanks to all the wonderful birthday gifts we have many an indoor past time. We drew, made sticker pictures, sang the alphabet whilst doing an alphabet jigsaw, we played with play dough for ages, made marble runs, played the guitar and eventually played outside and in the Wendy house despite the rain.
I went to get my hair done and had some time alone which culminated in me driving into a guy who had decided to fling his car door open and get into his car on a narrow bit of our street ending up with me smashing into what I thought was his car door and breaking my mirror. Pulled over to talk to him and I had actually hit his elbow with my mirror. Thankfully he is ok AND he fixed my mirror. I was shocked and shaky though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.