The Essence

Thanks to my lovely and supportive wife, Daunti, for capturing the essence of my evening. I'm ever blessed by her creative gifts and caring heart.

I find myself surrounded by so many talented people these days. The band I'm working with right now has colored my music in so many surprisingly beautiful ways.

In the studio, I'm currently finishing the recording process of a new album due to be released this coming November, and the guests that have contributed continue to amaze me with their vision and enthusiasm.

I find myself often repeating the phrase that I'm a blessed Mann ...but what can one say but the truth. 

Every good gift and every perfect gift is from above, coming down from the Father of lights with whom there is no variation or shadow due to change. (James 1:17 ESV)

Thankfully and gratefully,
Pray on...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.