id:FOR

By FOR

Visual reminder

All right, I know it' s a festival time ;-)

Bailey' s Stardust is one of those events which I wouldn' t like missing.

Other tip for exhibition should be The Amazing World of M.C.Escher . I have seen this exhibition a two weeks ago and it' s really worth to visit.

And what about the music events this August here in Edinburgh?

Oh well, just three tips :
Camille O' Sullivan sings Brel
Flaming Lips on Magners Summer Nights
Anna Calvi and Heritage Orchestra

Don' t ask me about the theatre ;-) 

I' m not planning to go. I' m not so big theatregoer ;-)

No, nothing serious please :-D
Al Murray:The Pub Landlord' s Summer Saloon


a few videos at the end

Fame, Fashion, Photography: Bailey's 70s
Al Murray on nations

The Flaming Lips - Do You Realize??

So enjoy the festival time you who are visiting or living in the town ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.