walkingS

By walkingS

Flower Within A Flower

I have a bowl of these dear little crocuses out on my outside table, white and purple with gorgeous yellow centres. Another lesson from 'flying' on macro shots and a little help with processing and 'flying's' magic touch. 
 
I would like to thank everyone for their kind words and thoughtfulness over the last few weeks. At this stage R is very unsettled and confused and we expect him to remain in hospital for another week or two, after which he will go into full residential care. It's sad he won't be coming home again but will be in the best possible care as his illness progresses.
 
Daughter 'flying' and I are doing our groceries where we can fit them in between hospital visits. Today we had some time together after our grocery shop, chatting over lunch and taking a few shots of my garden, it's lovely to see the garden waking up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.