Red Flash

By RedFlash

Platform 5 - not 9 3/4

I've never caught a train home from Platform 5. It's normally 11 - 14.

It's unusual because I was late. Worked till 7pm. Just missed the fast train so I jumped on the stopping service. So instead of no stops it was 5

It was sunny on the way in to and from work today but I can't tell you what it did in between as I didn't leave my desk all day. Slight lie, I did have two coffees and some other essential visits as a result.

Photo: They are currently building a new one in front of this one and then all of these gorgeous reflections will disappear

Highlight of the day: a field of red poppies seen from the train

Music hula hooped to : Lady Gaga - Marry the Night

To see more reflections go large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.