Life with a Blip-aholic

By Bjornico

Back to the place I proposed to my blip-aholic

Yet another day with my blip-aholic. Had a fantastic day after being up all night admiring the midnight sun...then out on a new trip to capture the beauty of the Norway´s largest island, Hinnøya.
At one of the far ends of the island there is this fantastic beach and a very beautiful place to see the midnight sun. Same place as I took my wife when I proposed to her 12 years ago... and was lucky to get a yes even though we hardly saw the midnight sun.
Anyway good memories, a place that means a lot to me and what I think is a photo that tells may stories......
See you tomorrow.
Check the blip-aholics journal:
http://www.blipfoto.com/KimChristie
Living through a lens

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.