In An Instant

By MrRosewarne

'Cube Lamp'

A very big day at work today. I was in the office by 7:30am to pick up the last set of site meeting minutes , then drove out to Brighton for the site meeting at 8am, back to the office by 9:45am to type up the meeting minutes. A 2 + hour meeting with a builder to discuss a project that we have taken over from another Architect, a quick lunch and then back to draw up a return brief set of documents for a couple of Science Research labs at La Trobe University. After missing the last couple of days at work when I switched on the computer there was a nice 87 emails waiting in my inbox to sort through also. Happy days.

Anyway, didn't have any opportunities to get out and take photos, so this is my laziest blip ever. Dylan's Minecraft Cube lamp is sitting right next to me at the computer. Didn't even have to get out of my chair for this one. Slack I know, but I'm cooked.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.