My Great Success Story

By SavvyStereo

Duck and Cover

Today I finished work a little early and was very kindly picked up by Courtney and Calvin so that I could see Sevan for a bit before he left for Australia for seven months!

We decided to head to Basingstoke golf course before going over to Evan's to watch the England vs. Sweden game.

This shot was taken from behind a tree as I was afraid of the ball hitting a another tree and bouncing back to hit me.

My fears turned out to be completely justified when Sev (aiming for the flag you can see in the distance) fired the ball into a tree. In this photo you can see him covering in fright as it bounces around unpredictably.

He said he would start a blip very soon, so Sevan, you better be reading this!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.