Untilted

No not untitled, untilted! I took this picture on an SDHC LX camera card but when I got to my brother's house in Hampton and prepared to load it as a Blip I found that it wouldn't recognise the card, even though I'd been using it for months!

12 days later I've finally managed to download it using free ZAR software which has copied all the pictures off what is probably a faulty card.

Anyway, this was the Virgin Pendolino which was to take me down to London but as soon as we'd boarded there was an announcement to say that we would be 20 minutes late arriving as the tilting mechanism wasn't working! Duh! My first tilting train ride!

Never mind - I arrived in Hampton at 7.45pm for what would prove to be a wonderful week visiting relatives and enjoying the warmth!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.