Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

All Clear

You know where this is, this is the Redhead beach and the shark tower. I made sure there were no sharks up there first. I've been wanting to do a mono on these for a while. The seas are up and there was some pretty impressive surfers out behind these rocks but it was late afternoon by the time I got there and not enough light to do them any justice and they were a bit far out. A busy day photographing our delta volunteers (pet therapy owners and dogs) after their assessments for their ID badge. Only the human has to wear the ID. Hannah and I passed again but I never had any doubts about her. We then did our visit after that.

An early post for me because excitement of excitements, I will be meeting some other blippers tomorrow and I must get ready to go to Sydney soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.