Just the Withers......

By JaneW

That bloody blind dog of mine...

PEPÉ he of no eyes,he has sent something with me to remember him by ..'insert furious face here' I took my volcanic foot pumice from my hold-all this morning and it has a suspicious smell ... In a few short seconds I realised Pepé had cocked his leg on my luggage which we left in our hallway before we packed the car .... It's not the first time he's done this you know !! He once pissed up my mums nightdress.
Anyway all that aside this place is STUNNING .... Plus there's hardly an English voice to be heard which is an extra bonus.
If you are tempted to buy a go-pro I highly recommend it,this is Eve testing out the Camera side of the gadget ,the films are also top quality too.
The pool is 28degrees.... We have a blow up crocodile called Trevor and a giant blow up Turtle called Melanie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.