1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Barley and me

'Me' being Peter.

He's looking after Barley, belonging to a friend who's away at the camp that several other people/horses from the stables are attending this week ( it's blissfully quiet, but don't worry, there's still plenty of poo! ).

Barley seems to adore Peter, and trots about with him everywhere he goes. Here he's leading the way as Peter brings Katie in. Or rather I should say Katie was bringing Peter - as she practically dragged Peter past me, he remarked " she's a bit strong today ".

I had already jumped out of the way, not because Katie was bearing down on me, but because a delighted Barley had spotted me and was trotting over - don't get me wrong, he's adorable, but he has very slobbery chops!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.