id:FOR

By FOR

Speed of night

I' ve never ever imagine how my D7000 will be operating in my hands again. A few months ago I was thinking about selling the DSLR camera and all the lenses.
And even now it looks like  the camera owns me, not me own the camera. But I should try to change it very soon. It' s a pretty good camera, despite the fact that images could' t be so sharp like newest models (good idea from Nikon to not using the low-pass filter on CMOS sensor with next-gen DSLR D7100 and newest models).Another thing is that camera slightly struggling with focus in low-light conditions. But who cares. There is always way how to handle with all those things ;-)
Imperfection will be my good friend from now.

The truth is that I really had a problem with the size of DSLR cameras probably. They are really good for serious job but too big for a discipline like street photography ;-)   That's the reason why mirrorless compact cameras have a good potential in terms of usability. Oh well, stop crying :-) Start doing something. 

Anyway, it looks like I will stayin' monochrome right now. B&W suits very well to D7000 I think.

Should be a good fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.