A Monkey's Tale

By MonkeyWithAView

Drip Drop

The weather has been so changeable of late that it seemed right to blipify the strange contrast of a blue sky with near torrential rain.

A strange day today, not really knowing what to do with myself now exams & college are over. I want to make an extra push for jobs but then I also want to enjoy having finished & finally having some properly free time. The PS1, PS2 & the Wii are all upstairs beckoning me! What a pickle I'm in!

However, we did of course find time to support England at a local bar. Lots of drink was thrown, over Spikey, many songs were sang & much over-exuberant optimism about England's chances of world domination was rife. But still, we won in style & that's definitely not an occasion to be scoffed at.

I'm hoping tomorrow I'll find a little more direction in life. Failing that, Anna Kournikova's Smash Court Tennis will be making it's long-awaited return.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.