'Ambuja'

A ridiculously busy day today.

Got through a lot though which is a nice way to end the week.

I was helping out my work colleague Ambuja with some CAD and photoshop work which needed to be issued this afternoon so we were last to leave the office tonight after 6pm. I hadn't had a chance to pick up the camera all day so guess who copped it as we were locking up the office to leave for home.
Thanks for being a good sport and posing for me Ambuja, you're a star.

In other news I feel like I might be coming down with the dreaded lurgy. My chest feels tight and there is a slight tickle starting in my throat. I'm going to have an early night and hopefully not let it take hold of me, positive thinking and sleep should do it, shouldn't it?

Happy weekend all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.