South Coast Scribblings

By SueSouth

"You in your small corner and I in mine!"

We didn't sing this old song, by the way, we're a bit more up-to-date than that! My little music corner is quite small, but big enough to get my guitar and belongings into! We had a great final morning of the holiday club and the water games on the field were particularly enjoyed by the kids. (Yesterday, we had to have indoor games as we had thunderstorms all morning!) I think everyone is shattered, but we've got to scrape ourselves together for the closing session this evening, to which parents are invited as well. I think most of the children will be coming and a lot of adults too, from the number of tickets we've sold. My son has put together a slideshow of the week to show as people arrive. After the final session is over, we will all have a buffet meal.

Apologies for lack of comments - will catch up in the next few days, hopefully!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.