Coffee & Tease

By miznico

a rare full face pic!

I wasn't sober.

It was the end of the night I didn't want to end, Dolly's leaving do (see yesterday's blip) and I realised I hadn't taken a make up pic.

I tried, but out of all the pics I took, this was the only one that wasn't blurry!

My face looks funny.

Anyway, hair was scraped back into a ponytail, the length was backcombed to within an inch of its life and formed into a messy bun. I stuck chopsticks and a peacock feather into the bun. Done.

Make up was a eyeshadow combo that's fast becoming my staple - red over my lid, and bright purple blended into my crease, with the remaining shadow on the brush swept under my lower lashes. Black eyeliner over the tight and water line. Mascara. Loads. Lipstick, light blush over the apples of my cheeks. Done.

Took about 20 mins all in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.