Gloomfest

Dark and dreary for most of the day here in The Shire.

My new camera turned up today! I wanted something just about as crap as I could find and the puppy in my extra photo fits the bill, it cost me a grand total of £6.99 inc p & p. It doesn't know the meaning of the word focus and has a screen the size of a stamp, and it's images are about 1700 px on the long side, I think the challenge is to make interesting images with it. I want to try and prove the point about cameras not making photographers and I think I could have my work cut out!!!

Have a good weekend people. I will hopefully ( I know I know you've heard it all before ) catch up a bit next week. Working away has meant I haven't really had time to look at all your lovely stuff!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.