Magpie in a willow tree

There were actually two Magpies sitting in the weeping willow but they were too far apart to get both of them in the same photo. I'm glad they were there during the only sunny spell we had before I was called into work, because I didn't find anything better to blip the rest of the day.

In agreement with our boss, a colleague sends me a text when the deliveries arrive earlier than expected so that I can also start work earlier. Today this happened considerably earlier, which I was very pleased about, as it meant that I could finish work in the afternoon rather than the evening. I'm now looking forward to having a good lie in on my extra day off tomorrow morning but I would not be surprised if I were to wake up rather early out of habit.

Thank you so much for all the comments, stars and heart on yesterday's blip of Rosie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.