Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

Sandcastles and storms

We spent this morning at home, which gave me a bit of time to do a few bits, and the mini pinks some time to "chill". This afternoon we all went to the beach. It was lovely and warm and sunny. I played with Peppa on the beach while Master Pink swam and Miss Pink played with Godson 3. My mum arrived and while we had a cuppa, a mammoth sandcastle build was happening on the beach. I went and joined in and helped with digging a moat and built a church to go with the castle and its surrounding village! Blip Bear lent a paw too. We rounded off our week at the beach with a chippy tea, which we just managed to eat before the storm came in. And we had another rather soggy evacuation from the hut!!
yawn....I'm a bit tired from all that digging and making Sandcastles. But what do you think? A castle fit for a bear?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.