Journey Through Time

By Sue

Beautiful Clouds

A back blip.  It was such a lovely gathering of little clouds in the sky at sunset and I am glad that I saw it and recorded this lovely image.  Sadly, it's just from the street in front of our house, but at least I got to see it, so that's something anyway.

We had a wonderful evening yesterday, on Wednesday.  We actually had a social event over in Gresham.  We went to a little retirement party given for one of Bill's long time friends in the floor covering business.  There were 4 couples altogether, and it was fun listening to the 'boys' tell there war stories.  Oh, gosh, I laughed.  And we had the best dinner.  Brats cooked in beer and onions and spices and then grilled, and good homestyle baked beans, and a lovely salad and it was all so yummy.  I could sit down and do the whole thing over again tonight.  

See ya later!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.