First restaurant dinner

Tonight we went out for my sister's 30th birthday dinner. For the first time ever, Lincoln actually ate off the menu. It was a pretty unhealthy choice being hot chips but he had a big, late lunch so I decided he could have a wee treat for dinner. He loved the chips and just sat there stuffing them in while he watched rugby on a big screen TV. He looked like he was living the dream.

Today Lincoln really mastered the art of standing up on things. He did it on everything he could find in the house today and even had his first go at climbing the stairs. I tested him on coming back down and unfortunately he just crawled off the top step and fell into my arms. I tried turning him backwards and he didn't understand what to do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.