mc1r

By mc1r

a cow and bear go into a shop . . .

No dusk blip today, late afternoon and I;m organised. And, for the first time in what seems like ages I have a reasonable choice of blips (in reality it's probably been only 3 or 4 days).

So the cow and the bear get the nod over shots of an afternoon gig and a couple of street photos. To be honest, they kind of freak me out a bit. For example, see that vintage retro cardigan the cow is wearing - I really wanted it but there was no way I was getting that close.

I might sneak back later this evening to The Greenhouse in Dingwall - a community shop that sells all sorts of donated goods with a keen eye for vintage and retro clothing and goods. A few bands playing this evening - so if you're passing, give them your support.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.