Bildsø Beach

Gollum makes sure that we make the most out of our weekends, He likes early starts. Me... not so much, but it is hard to ignore 3 Border Collies and a sheltie once they are awake. 

So at 9 am we took off and drove to Bildsø Beach. It is ages since we have been there and today was a rainy day, so we had it mostly to ourselves.

The boys loved it and Gollum realised today how much fun water can be. You can see him in the extra picture. He was so excited and jumped up and down in the water.

We went to a pet store, MyPets, on the way home and I got new harnesses for the adult dogs. I have a puppy one for Gollum, which I think he has just grown into. Gollum got a squeaky pig at the pet store :-)

A small walk in the woods on the way home.

I am hoping for a quiet afternoon and evening, where I can get some things done without Gollum's help :-)

Happy weekend
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.