Blue Sky ...........

 .............. background.

Exactly the same flower that I blipped for my 1500th on Wednesday - just a different angle, different lighting, different location!  
It is the same flower, honest!

Been a gorgeous day today weather-wise - warm and sunny with a bit of a breeze.

I've cooked jerk chicken, drunk a beer, filled the washer, drunk a beer, emptied the dishwasher, drunk a beer, hoovered the whole house, drunk a beer ........... there's still two left from the six-pack so I guess it will be eat jerk chicken, drink a beer then watch some TV and drink a beer ..... life can be sweet!

Thank you so much for all your comments stars and hearts this week  ....... and thanks to all those who posted FlowerFridayFotos   :-))

Did you look at the cute little video I linked to yesterday??

~ Anni ~


Thought for the Day

To be intoxicated is to feel sophisticated ..... but not be able to say it!!

(not that I am, you understand)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.