live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Lovely day!!

Thank you God for today..

Started the day at 12am, went to my bestie's friend to give her a birthday surprise, Happy birthday to you my lovely bestie.. We made it, she shocked and happy when we came. We had put a big smile to her face. She blown the candles, cut the cheesecake, opened the gifts then took pictures*with her cameras*, laughed, ate fried chicken at 2-3am, then we felt asleep at 4am, woke up at 5.30am then went back to home at 6.30am.

In the afternoon, i came to my colleague's wedding. A was accompanied me, thank you A! Happy wedding to you Stella and husband! Hope you both happily ever after. Went back to home at 2pm, took a nap for an hour, i slept only 2 hours today so this an hour of a nap was so nice, i need to charge my body before going to my other bestie's house,picked her up then headed to Mall.. She has new story *uhukk.. a love story* and want to share it to me, thank you B for the fun and lovely time, nice to meet you.

I've been having a tough week, i'm really looking forward to a nice and lovely weekend. Thank you God for the lovely day today, this is what i need after a tough and hectic week at work.

Have a nice Saturday all. Enjoy your weekend! Sorry for the quality of this picture, took this pict from my bestie's phone. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.