My Cook

Well "my cook" tonight any rate.....generally we share the cooking duties depending what is going on, but tonight I couldn't be prized away from the computer (and the TV).

This afternoon & evening I've been working away at making a photo book, using Blurb software and have finished 39 pages - I'm really enjoying creating this story of our weekend at Moeraki.  More pictorial than text, but I'm endeavoring to write something when necessary being careful not to overdo it.  This is a practice run for further books -- my list is growing, like wanting to do my grandies from birth to maybe 12 (that will be work in progress), my landscapes, my flowers and finish doing our last trip (did Croatia soon after we returned, but never got to even start the Italian Lakes and China).  Lordy.....some work to do, but a start has been made, yeha!!

Disappointing result with our netball girls, done like a dinner by Australia.  We blew it in the first quarter, and won the following three quarters but just couldn't make up the deficit.  
However, we did take the prize against Ozzie in the rugby last night - hammered them wholesale.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.