Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Gone to the dogs

The dog show that is.  It aint Crofts but I have come home with sample bags of all sorts of stuff for the Hs.  Some of the dog displays were really great.  It has been a long day.  I was picked up at 7.30 am and just on 12 hours later dropped home.  I have walked Hamish (Hannah can't go on those longer walks anymore because of her arthritis) and now I am going to have an early night.  A lesson learned I might add, fast moving dogs in low light doesn't work even with the ISO cranked up and I had a lot of blurry rubbish photos that have been deleted.  Some more rubbish in the extras.  Oh and yes, that is Katrina Warren on the right.   She even took a photo of me with my iphone at a stand she was involved in.

Before I go though, thanks so much for the recent comments and feedback on the last couple of blips.  I hope to catch up tomorrow or if not then, soon.  Nighty night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.