id:FOR

By FOR

Watch! Who is coming...

Later arrival to Royal Mile from my side past 6.30pm.

Honestly, it' s nothing wrong with that. I spent a few hours at work. After that I was playing a football with couple of guys from my work. And then I have been ready for some photo opportunities...
Ehm... Blipping was a short activity for me today. So I could say I was quite lucky when I saw the guy who represents "Hemingway' s poetic" on move with silhouette of Alien in the background. The name "Hemingway" was signed on the boat.

It should happens just only in Edinburgh I think :-D I mean this situation.

After that I tried a couple of testing shots for next week' s "Focusing on camera - project". Not sure about that, yet. It' s simply tough challenge what' s on my mind about that. But I would like to try it. Still don' t  make a decision which lens should be the best option for this kind of photos. 3 options for DX format : 35 mm, 90 mm, 70 - 300 mm. Probably I have to try all those three lenses during the next week.

Fortunately, it' s not only about the lenses. It' s about the luck, perfect timing and good light as well. I will see what will be happening next week ;-) 

I' m working from monday 'till friday (8am - 3.30 pm), so I have enough time for Royal Mile' s rush hour from 4 pm - 6 pm. I' m giving to myself just only one limit - I want to reach just only 36 frames on my card at the end of the each photo-session. No more. I' ll be practising this rule next week. Today I took just 14 photos.

So I' m really sorry. No night shots during next week probably. Morning shifts are coming. 

All what I should do right now is reading an interesting book.

Something interesting to watch . Enjoy ;-)

Good night to everyone. And thank you very much for your comments, stars and ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.