1000

and counting!!  

It has been really good fun being part of this blip world.  Thank you to everyone who looks in with or without comments and to those who take time to comment it is always good to hear from you.  This is a fabulous community and I still get huge enjoyment out of seeing other peoples photographs and hope to meet some more of you one day.  You are all so inspiring..

I still have not had a blip on the popular page.. still working on that one!!  An ambition unfulfilled as yet.. perhaps I can achieve that before my 3rd blipbirthday..

In the meantime I have added an extra photo to let you see what a beautiful morning it has been here.. the tide is coming in over warm sand and is positively boiling.. wish I had my swimmers with me! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.