In the middle of a movie?

In the early monday morning at 1am I tried to search for flying stars. Oh I know that I was late, the Perseids did pass by already.

Anyway I saw one short and bright flash. Maybe not a flying star, but an UFO photographing with a flash. After smiling in the UFO shot, back to bed to warm up and for good night sleep!

Nights are so cold already, even if days have been sunny and bright, warm too: Lovely +22c in daylight, but has been forecasted even -0c for the nights.

Monday has been busy calling to the welfare authorities on behalf of my alzh. dad. We spitted the job with his wife, my stepmother. Ok, I have taken a bigger responsibility in this act, but I really do like this to be done well.
Very friendly they have been all - and understanding now, as my father's condition has come into daylight - so to say... He now has a bed made into the floor of geriatrig ward, as there really is no place for him at the moment - and from the open department he would only leave walking. Who knows where to... So this is the best of a moment.

The result of the discussions will be seen tomorrow, we hope. The problem is that all geriatric wards are all too filled up in Finland and in this area.

I quess, that I really could be soon wealthy if I would start my own dementia home. Should I do it?

Susanna

Ps. At 19.15pm the nurse of the Geriatric ward called me. My father had opened the dementia home closed department window and escaped! They already had found him after an hour searching. Wanted now inform us only. His old neighbour drove him back to the dementia home.

Is this somekind of a play?
Or am I in the middle of the movie?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.