Ruined!

My work involves quite specific time slots, arranged by many individuals and proffesionals. And I deal with very emotional situations. Today, I missed my time slot because of an accident on the M25. (Im glad to say no one appeared injured despite and tanker v the small car). 

It makes me really cross that accidents happen. People should just know how to drive.

I then had to deal with the consequences. 


Just drive properly people. Rant over. 


And I could see the traffic building up the other way - my way - so I bought a large bag of crisps to while away the boredum!!!! Thats the diet ruined. But I guess I picked this bag for a reason!

And a large bomb went off in Bangkok today. The city my Daughter will be in in just over a months time. I hope her trip is not ruined. I now want to keep her hostage but I guess a bomb can go off anywhere. It least I know she is safe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.