Last view of the Tweed.

Well, it probably won't be the last shot I take of the Tweed, but it should be the last one I take from inside a moving bus.  I had to go down to Berwick today as passenger and pick up a bus from the Depot to bring back to St Boswells.  This will be the bus I use for my school run which starts tomorrow.  It will be a shock to the system to have to set the alarm clock for five thirty but I'm sure I'll get used to it.

Daisy update: Carla, the vet, thinks that the swelling on Daisy's bottom lip is an allergic reaction to something and as I haven't changed her food or litter, it's probably been an insect bite or sting.  She gave her an injection of antihistamine, antibiotic and anti inflammatory and we've to go back on Thursday for a check up.  She is lying upside down sound asleep as you can see from the extra picture.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.