HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Zazabella.

This turned out to be the only picture I took today.. But it doesn't matter because it tells alot of my day.
After my work my friend came to visit me from Kotka. We haven't seen this summer yet.. :( So it was time! We went to Espoo to visit one dress boutique because I need a dress for one party.
There's so many beautiful dresses in the store! <3 A princess paradise.
I wanted to proove six or seven dresses. Or maybe there was few more on the fitting room... They all looked nice! Also they looked nice on me! Which was a surprise. I got really good feeling because normally the cloth shopping is nightmare, nothing fits. First time I visited this store, we were getting a wedding dress for my friend. While she was fitting the dresses, I talked with the seller and asked if the was dresses in my size and I remember her comment wasn't nice when she said that there is dresses in my size, because the way she said it was degrading. Or atleast I felt like it.
This time every dress I fitted was nice on me! Some was even too big!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.