Moon Gazing Hare

Glad that my first day back at work is over :-))
I do hate that feeling when I open the shop and wonder what scene I'm going to find particularly as a message had been left on my answering machine on the Saturday we left just after 9am to call if I received this message :-(
Thankfully everything seemed to be in order and I found out that the locum who should have been in on the first Saturday of my holidays had forgotten they were working that Saturday!!!!!!
Thankfully my ACT had been in that morning and eventually someone came to cover the Saturday morning and the locum who should have been in arranged to cover from 1pm :-)
This is my entry for this week's Mono Monday challenge hosted by The Aphid on the theme of Bigger. I think the little Moon Gazing Hare is looking on rather enviously at it's bigger livelier cousins :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.