Tiny Tuesday Mystery Macro2

Well here you have it and I'll be very interested to read comments as to what I have schemed up today :-)  I promise I will add the real thing tomorrow as an extra.

osuzanna has kindly offered to host Tiny Tuesday for the month of August and after a spirited FaceTime chat just over a week ago, we both thought it would be fun to have another Mystery Macro challenge.  It really does make you think MACRO rather than closeup. 

osuzanna has been promoting the Tiny Tuesday Challenge via the Blipfoto Friends Facebook Page  I have to confess, I hadn't thought of this but it's a great idea and is helping to spread the word about our Macro Madness.  Who would have thought that we are now up to week 12 of the challenge.  

PS - It's just great to have decent reception after a very lean and mean time over the past four weeks.  Things may go from brilliant to boring though when we're travelling across Australia in a couple of weeks.  I have been doing lots of research and plotting and planning to see how I can post a blip every day.  I'll certainly be pulling out all stops.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.