Still swimming

I slept 10 hours last night and have felt perfectly well today. Ahhhhh nice.

Today was a day off, so I took the boys to Tystrup Sø for a swim and a good run. It was lovely.

At 1 pm we went to the town to sort some errands and then we continued to Solrød Strand, where we had a meeting in the Kennel Club at 3 pm.

After the meeting, we drove to Hvalsø. I took all 4 dogs for a walk and then I put Gollum back in the car and took the big boys out to play and walk for about an hour.

A 7 pm Gollum was ready for his puppy class in Hvalsø Hundevenner - the club we went to last Sunday. There were 4 puppies in the class - a spaniel, a beagle, a hovawart and Gollum + a family, who will collect their puppy in 2 weeks, but came today to see how they should start their training, when they get the pup home. 

Gollum was a star - he made me very proud. Clever little man. Hard to believe that my naughty little puppy can be so well behaved and focused on his work for such a long time. Wooohoooo.

Time for bed now
See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.