witchpics

By witchcreations

Explosion in a sequin factory

it's been raining all day today,  so I decided to try some crafty stuff with little un... I got out paper and glue, sequins and feathers and the big messy mat... I thought we'd try a bit of cut and stick... instead little un emptied the entire tub of sequins onto the mat, face planted into it and started swimming... sequins are now cropping up all over the house, but it did look like fun.

It's been quite a good day... although I've got a stonking cold and we haven't been able to play outside cos of the weather... we've still got along fine,  only down side was that I had to listen to the 'rubber ducky' song about 56 times in a row...  I hold Dave responsible for this , as he introduced the song to little un in an attempt to harness the power of Sesame street in the 'baths are great' propaganda campaign... but he's been out at work today and hasn't had to witness the fallout from his grand idea... I'm going to be humming it in my sleep tonight... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.