An Ikonic Adventure

By IkonBrisbane

Skooting through a bad day

Have you ever had one of those days where you just shouldn't have got out of bed? For me that day was Monday. If it could go wrong...it did. 
- The car broke down in a dramatic fashion in the heart of the Valley enraging the locals, 
- Biking to work the pedal snapped off my bike sending me hurdling towards the ground, giving an opportunity for magpies to swoop.
- And to top if off my bus crashed into another bus that was taking off.
Thank god I didn't have to catch a plane that day!

When I finally got to work everyone took notice and my day quickly got a lot better. So what is the solution to a crap day consisting of a string of bad luck with transport?? A scooter! And just like that everything was better again :)

Thanks for the love Ikon   <3

#PrayForJames #HadaBadDay #TransportFailTrifecta #SkooterLyf 

PS - I can't actually do tricks. Definitely a bit dusty.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.