Sunset Clouds

I left finding an image to blip today until it was almost too late. These clouds and reflections were so dramatic that I was almost pleased I'd been held up. This view is looking west (well, it would be, wouldn't it! duh) towards Shag Rock, the Clifton Cliff containers on the left and Southshore on the right.

What a day! The dialogue about replacing the roof, and what part of the roof, is all on again. 15 months out of the house now - what a drag. Blimin earthquakes!  The aftermath has been even worse.

I've loved all the feedback you've sent lately! All the hearts that have kept on coming in, the wonderful comments and stars too - they all keep putting a smile on my face. It's intriguing finding out what you like and reading your comments. Thank you all so much! What would I do without you all. Yay for Blip!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.