On Some Days

By V1k1

Happy Birthday . . .

Today I have celebrated being another year older.  My technical advisor for the camera also my son in law sent me a UV filter and the forester my husband is going to buy me a tripod.  My son doesn't do birthdays but he is sending out the invitations to his wedding and had hoped ours would arrive today.  This evening we went out to a wonderful Italian restaurant and I took this pic of the trees decorated in their twinkly lights. 
Mono Monday was well supported this week and I made time to view a lot of the entries for bigger  and met more blippers.  The mystery Tiny Tuesdays were fun to try and guess.  Mine is reveled in the extra.  A wonderful community of interesting people and images and I'm pleased to be taking part.
P.S this is Arawa St opposite the library for BTW and Patrea

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.