SOOC Exercise Entry 2

Quite pressed for time so I used something traditionally "pretty"/easy to look at as my subject for this second entry. This is shot number 4 out of 7. I used the D7100, a camera with a cropped sensor this time. Myel always tell me how awesome my other camera (the one with the full frame body) is while I always reply by saying for the longest time, I shot with a cropped sensor and was happy with the results. Now, because I got so used to the full frame view, I rarely use our relatively newer, higher megapixel cropped one. I realized though, the full frame is quite old now in terms of shutter actuations and I might not be ready to replace it immediately so I better start practicing with what would be possibly left with me. 

I know not everyone likes flowers or traditionally "pretty" things. These aren't even fresh/real ones like the ones I prefer but like always, we make the best of what we have.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.