Collecting Moments

By AudreyJ

Book fold

Finished another book fold, saying Sister, with a heart before and after the word. Now to decorate and then I will show it off later.

I now have 3 book folds and 1 three-tier cake awaiting decorations, so that's my job for tomorrow.

Sent away for info on becoming a volunteer pet foster service for Dogs Trust Freedom Project to assist women fleeing domestic violence. Mum popped over for a catch up and had mentioned it and it's something I'd love to get involved in.

Got a text message from a long-time friend last night asking if I'd be interested in taking Black & White photos to go on the walls of her newly decorated dining room. Looking forward to being of assistance but still awaiting further instructions/details.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.