Christiana Helen Perry

By ChristianaPerry

Progress

My impending office move is waking me up at night. Fear of forgetting anything in the military style operation. I moved myself two weeks ago and today I was reminded how much I love interior design. I don't enjoy shopping per say, but I love creating a space I feel at home in.

Yesterday I got my broadband set up (roll on rom coms with Caramel Chew Chew ice cream eaten straight from the tub) and today after days of thorough but essential crockery research, I decided on a range I like and will no doubt live with for the next 20 years.  

I think I noted scepticism in the eyes of the check out staff as I said I'd be carrying my box set back home. Where there's a will there's a way. Admittedly it was a bit of a workout getting it home. The only question that remains is, should I have a Greek night to eventfully destroy the current donated plates from the 70's that I have?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.